vasilisa About me
(OFF) vasilisa
19 years, Смоленск, Россия
Registration: 4 aug 2017
Rating: 39.7
Place in rating: 26
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: yesterday at 22:24
Time online: 36h, 44min
Basic information
Name: Василиса
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: 16 march 1999
Hometown: Смоленск, Россия
City of residence: Смоленск, Россия
Occupation: I study at college/lyceum
Profession: нет
About myself
Interests: многогранные
Attitude to smoking: Neutral
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Flirt, SMS-correspondence
Growth: 168
Weight: 53
Eye color: карий
Hair color: крашеные(на голове)
Body type: Customary
Character: ласковая сучка
About the desired partner: быть всегда готовым
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Closer to high
Maximum number of partners during sex: Several
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: Yes of course
You like to say dirty words during sex: No
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: групповой
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: способность доставить наслаждение
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: принять ванну из спермы
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Neutral
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Neutral
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Negative
Attitude to BDSM: Negative
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Positive
Attitudes to sex in public places: Positive
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch