Home vixxxy About me
(OFF) vixxxy
17.1
Masha
25 years, St. Petersburg, Russia
Registration: 15 nov 2017
Rating: 17.1
Place in rating: 188
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: 1 sep at 10:03
Time online: 05h, 15min
Basic information
Name: Маша
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: 9 oct 1992
Hometown: Львов, Украина
City of residence: Санкт-Петербург, Россия
Occupation: I work
Profession: Риелтор
About myself
Interests: Общение с людьми, прогулки на природе, веселые посиделки в баре и секс
Attitude to smoking: Positive
Attitude to alcohol: Positive
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Virtual sex, Sex in real life, Looking for a sponsor
Growth: 165
Weight: 55
Eye color: Зеленый
Do you wear: Lenses
Hair color: Когда как :)
Hair length: Medium
Body type: Customary
On the body there is: Piercing
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: High
Maximum number of partners during sex: Several
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: No
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather yes
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Positive
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Neutral
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Neutral
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: Positive
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Neutral
Attitudes to sex in public places: Positive
Back
Language:
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018