Home sergo630 About me
(OFF) sergo630
43 year, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Registration: 20 sep 2016
Rating: 6.0
Place in rating: 656
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: 21 oct at 12:33
Time online: 11h, 46min
Basic information
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 4 may 1975
Hometown: Нижний Новгород, Россия
City of residence: Нижний Новгород, Россия
Occupation: I work
Profession: Так себе,на жизнь хватает.
About myself
Interests: Любой секс приемлем
Attitude to smoking: Positive
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Love, relationships, Marriage, creating a family, Sex in real life
Growth: 180
Weight: 100
Eye color: Серый
Hair color: Светлый
Hair length: Short
Body type: Plump
Character: Покладистый!
About the desired partner: Обожающий секс!!!
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Closer to high
Maximum number of partners during sex: One
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: May be
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather no
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Миньет
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Большой!
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Хочу жмж
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Positive
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: I want to try
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: I want to try
Attitude to the exchange of partners: I want to try
Attitudes to sex in public places: Positive
Best Porn Sites
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018