Home Oleje About me
(OFF) Oleje
27 years, makeevka, ukraine
Registration: 13 dec 2017
Rating: 6
Place in rating: 14
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: at 09:41
Time online: >100 h.
Basic information
Name: Olege
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 3 dec 1991
Occupation: I work
Profession: Экономист
About myself
Interests: Самые сумасшедшие разные
Attitude to smoking: Positive
Attitude to alcohol: Positive
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Virtual sex, Sex in real life
-Growth 177
Weight: 65
Eye color: Голубой
Hair color: Русый
Hair length: Short
Body type: Customary
Character: Не сложный
About the desired partner: Смелый и решительный
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: High
Maximum number of partners during sex: Several
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: No
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather yes
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Любой
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Любой
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Обмен партнёрами
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Positive
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: I want to try
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Neutral
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: Negative
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Positive
Attitudes to sex in public places: Positive
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2019