(OFF) Lucshii_Tainyi
1.0
Looking for a woman
36 years, Moscow, Russia
Registration: 6 june 2017
Rating: 1.0
Place in rating: 4879
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: 7 oct at 21:18
Time online: 04h, 48min
Basic information
Name: Познакомлюсь с женщиной
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 25 jun 1982
Hometown: Москва, Россия
City of residence: Москва, Россия
Occupation: I work
About myself
Interests: Разные
Attitude to smoking: Neutral
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Sex in real life
Growth: 171
Weight: 75
Eye color: Каре-зелёные
Hair color: Руссо
Hair length: Short
Body type: Sports
Character: Так себе
On the body there is: Tattoos
About the desired partner: Надеюсь есть вообще где то такая
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Medium
Maximum number of partners during sex: One
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather yes
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Не люблю однообразие
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Чуткость, страсть, любовь к сексу
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Я лучше девушке ближе к делу расскажу
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Neutral
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Positive
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: I want to try
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Negative
Attitudes to sex in public places: I want to try
Back
Language:
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018