Home Krepysh About me
(OFF) Krepysh
37 years, brest, belarus
Registration: 17 march 2017
Rating: 0
Place in rating: 0
Number of phone: confirmed
Last visit: 26 dec 2018
Time online: 02h, 32min
Basic information
Name: Алексей
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 28 nov 1981
Occupation: I work
Profession: Водитель
About myself
Attitude to smoking: Neutral
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Love, relationships, Marriage, creating a family, Virtual sex, Sex in real life
Growth: 178
Weight: 60
Eye color: Карие
Hair color: Русые
Hair length: Short
Character: Спокойный.
About the desired partner: Не имеет значения.
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: High
Maximum number of partners during sex: Many
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: No
You like to say dirty words during sex: No
Have you ever had sex in public places: No
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Многими.
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Все навыки.
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Девушка сверху, раком и так далее.
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Positive
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Positive
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: Negative
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Positive
Attitudes to sex in public places: I want to try
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2019