Home Dimon_bi About me
(OFF) Dimon_bi
15.6
FurryBoy
17 years, Minsk, Belarus
Registration: 30 jun 2018
Rating: 15.6
Place in rating: 206
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: 9 june at 16:00
Time online: 09h, 41min
Basic information
Name: FurryBoy
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 10 may 2001
Hometown: Воронеж, Россия
City of residence: Минск, Беларусь
Occupation: I study at school
Profession: Lovefurry
About myself
Interests: Люблю попки.
Attitude to smoking: Negative
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Love, relationships, Virtual sex
Growth: 176
Weight: 67
Eye color: Карии
Do you wear: Lenses
Hair color: Тёмный
Hair length: Medium
Body type: Thin slim
Character: Добрый
About the desired partner: Прыгай на хуе зай
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: High
Maximum number of partners during sex: Many
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: Yes, but not always
You like to say dirty words during sex: Yes very
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes, many people have seen
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Классическим.
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Любой:)
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: По разному.
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Positive
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Positive
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: Negative
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Negative
Attitudes to sex in public places: Positive
Back
Language:
Best Porn Sites
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018