(OFF) Dimarik444
1.2
Dmitriy
43 year, Podolsk, Russia
Registration: 21 aug 2017
Rating: 1.2
Place in rating: 3519
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: yesterday at 11:07
Time online: 05h, 54min
Basic information
Name: Дмитрий
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 22 jule 1975
Hometown: Подольск, Россия
City of residence: Подольск, Россия
Occupation: I work
Profession: Водитель такси
About myself
Attitude to smoking: Neutral
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Sex in real life
Growth: 180
Weight: 74
Eye color: Голубые
Hair color: Русый
Hair length: Short
Body type: Customary
On the body there is: Tattoos
About the desired partner: Девушка,которой нужен секс без обязательств.
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Closer to high
Does size matter to you: May be
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather no
Have you ever had sex in public places: No
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Анальный-только по желанию партнерши.
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Подвижная,развратная. С поведением голодной шлюхи.
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Neutral
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Neutral
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Negative
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Negative
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: Negative
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Neutral
Attitudes to sex in public places: I want to try
Back
Language:
Best Porn Sites
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch