Home Polak About me
(OFF) Polak
41 year, svetograd, russia
Registration: 3 march 2017
Rating: 3
Place in rating: 38
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: 17 may at 11:43
Time online: 73h, 25min
Basic information
Name: Роман
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 18 feb 1978
Occupation: I work
Profession: Врач терапевт
About myself
Interests: Люблю электронику, чинить ее.
Attitude to smoking: Negative
Attitude to alcohol: Negative
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Sex in real life
Growth: 205
Weight: 110
Eye color: голубой
Hair color: руссий
Hair length: Short
Body type: Customary
Character: спокоjниj
About the desired partner: одекватная. Я говорю о женщине. Педики,би сексуалы и разная сраная нечисть,проходите мимо,и не стоит вам нетрадиционным упырям вносить меня в свои ебаные чёрные списки,всё равно я бан опратистую,а вам тогда придётся прикрыв своё очко бежать от сюда.
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Medium
Maximum number of partners during sex: One
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes, only photo
You like to say dirty words during sex: No
Have you ever had sex in public places: No
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Вагинальным классическим.
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Раzнij
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Немогу! Это секрет.
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: I want to try
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Negative
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Negative
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Negative
Attitudes to sex in public places: I want to try
Best Porn Sites
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2019