Home Lizun50 About me
(OFF) Lizun50
51 year, khabarovsk, russia
Registration: 14 feb 2018
Rating: 0
Place in rating: 0
Number of phone: confirmed
Last visit: 26 aug 2018
Time online: 57min
Basic information
Name: Олег
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 1 march 1968
Profession: Водитель
About myself
Interests: Хочу я девушкам делать приятно Везде лизать и целовать А если что то не понятно. Мне об этом написать
Attitude to smoking: Positive
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Sex in real life
Growth: 185
Weight: 89
Eye color: Голубые
Hair color: Тёмный
Hair length: Short
Body type: Customary
Character: Спокойный, ласковый,
About the desired partner: Любительница принимать ласки везде-везде
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Closer to high
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Кунилингус, анилингус, футфетишь!
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Любить принимать оральные ласки везде-везде, выдача з/д
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Вылизать писичку и попочку, облизать ножки, а потом чтобы пописила мне в рот!
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Neutral
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Positive
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: I want to try
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Positive
Attitudes to sex in public places: Neutral
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2019