Home ilenochka About me
(OFF) ilenochka
30 years, moscow, russia
Registration: 30 nov 2016
Rating: 3
Place in rating: 50
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: yesterday at 11:12
Time online: >100 h.
Basic information
Name: Елена
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: 18 march 1989
Occupation: I do not work
Profession: Домохозяйка
About myself
Interests: Люблю смотреть фильмы для взрослых. Если вы разделяете мои интересы, то можете кидать дружбу и добавляться в читатели.
Attitude to smoking: Neutral
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Bisexual
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence
-: 170
Weight: 60
Eye color: Карие
Do you wear: Lenses
Hair color: Рыжая бестыжая я!
Hair length: Long
Body type: Customary
Character: В тихом омуте...
On the body there is: Piercing
About the desired partner: Я замужем
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Medium
Maximum number of partners during sex: One
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: May be
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather yes
Have you ever had sex in public places: No
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Классический. Хотя фантазии порой уносят очень далеко!
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Партнеров не ищу, есть муж.
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: В бассейне с парнем и девушкой втроем. Ж+М+Ж или Ж+Ж
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Neutral
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: I want to try
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Neutral
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: Neutral
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Neutral
Attitudes to sex in public places: Neutral
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2019