Home markiz17 About me
(OFF) markiz17
38 years
Registration: 20 feb 2018
Rating: 5.1
Place in rating: 775
Number of phone: confirmed
Last visit: 31 may at 21:59
Time online: 19h, 38min
Basic information
Name: Артур
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 15 may 1980
Hometown: Уфа, Россия
Occupation: I work
Profession: Зам директора фабрики
About myself
Interests: Люблю ездить по разным странам к морю .
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Love, relationships, Virtual sex, Sex in real life
Growth: 172
Weight: 80
Eye color: Каре зеленые
Hair color: Темно русые
Hair length: Medium
Body type: Sports
Character: Строгий
On the body there is: Tattoos
About the desired partner: Чтоб любила секс разный ,
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Closer to high
Maximum number of partners during sex: Several
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes, only photo
Does size matter to you: May be
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather yes
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Что то то чего не знаю
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Три девушки на острове и я
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Positive
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Negative
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Negative
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Positive
Attitudes to sex in public places: Neutral
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018