(OFF) Pro100_ALEXei
0.3
Alexey
28 years, Krasnokamsk, Russia
Registration: 3 march 2018
Rating: 0.3
Place in rating: 13514
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: 3 sep at 14:00
Time online: 01h, 21min
Basic information
Name: Алексей
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 8 feb 1990
Hometown: Чехов, Россия
City of residence: Краснокамск, Россия
Occupation: I work
Profession: Автомеханик
About myself
Interests: Секс, машины
Attitude to smoking: Neutral
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Love, relationships, Virtual sex, Sex in real life
Growth: 185
Weight: 75
Eye color: Серо-голубой
Hair color: Светло-русый
Hair length: Medium
Body type: Sports
Character: Можно позавидовать
About the desired partner: После встречи со мной ты забудешь всех бывших
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: High
Maximum number of partners during sex: Many
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: Yes, but not always
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather no
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Всеми, но на мою задницу не вздумайте покушаться!))))))
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Любой, чему надо сам научу!)
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Хочу хоть раз с двумя девушками и более!)))
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Positive
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Neutral
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Neutral
Attitude to role-playing sex games: I want to try
Attitude to BDSM: Negative
Attitude to the exchange of partners: I want to try
Attitudes to sex in public places: Positive
Back
Language:
Best Porn Sites
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018