Home HeRisSoN About me
(OFF) HeRisSoN
11.0
BALDA
Registration: 23 sep 2017
Rating: 11.0
Place in rating: 377
Number of phone: confirmed
Last visit: 8 nov at 08:09
Time online: 46h, 09min
Basic information
Name: БАЛДА
Gender: Male
Occupation: I work
Profession: ШУТ
About myself
Interests: Интерес к жизни.
Attitude to smoking: Neutral
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Sex in real life
Growth: 170
Weight: 84
Eye color: Карий
Hair color: Чёрный
Hair length: I do not have hair
Body type: Thick
Character: Скверный
On the body there is: Tattoos
About the desired partner: Человек, а не бревно с дыркой для монет.
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Closer to high
Maximum number of partners during sex: Several
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: May be
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather no
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Классика, оральный, анальный.
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Умение получать и дарить удовольствие.
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Секс с женщиной и мужчиной би.
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Neutral
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Neutral
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Neutral
Attitude to BDSM: Neutral
Attitude to the exchange of partners: I want to try
Attitudes to sex in public places: Neutral
Back
Language:
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018