Home Jek55 About me
(OFF) Jek55
6.9
Max
38 years, Kiev, Ukraine
Registration: 17 jun 2018
Rating: 6.9
Place in rating: 658
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: 19 nov at 09:53
Time online: 40h, 22min
Basic information
Name: Макс
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 1 may 1980
Hometown: Киев, Украина
City of residence: Киев, Украина
Occupation: I work
About myself
Interests: Люблю секс во всех проявлениях..... нравится виртуальный секс....
Attitude to smoking: Positive
Attitude to alcohol: Negative
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Virtual sex, Sex in real life
Growth: 198
Weight: 86
Eye color: Голубые
Hair color: Чорный
Hair length: Short
Body type: Thin slim
Character: Добряк вообще,я
About the desired partner: Нравятся худенькие, спортивные!!! Не могу смотреть на "пышек"
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: High
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather yes
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Раскрепощённость во всем...
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Спросите..... расскажу
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Positive
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Positive
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: I want to try
Attitude to the exchange of partners: I want to try
Attitudes to sex in public places: Positive
Back
Language:
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018