Home SwEtLaNa About me
(OFF) SwEtLaNa
34.7
Svetlana
39 years, Voronezh, Russia
Registration: 7 aug 2016
Rating: 34.7
Place in rating: 84
Number of phone: confirmed
Last visit: yesterday at 21:00
Time online: 30h, 54min
Basic information
Name: Светлана
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: 12 apr 1979
Hometown: Воронеж, Россия
City of residence: Воронеж, Россия
Occupation: I work
Profession: ХоРоШаЯ
About myself
Interests: Интересы интересные, с каждым разом интереснее.
Attitude to smoking: Neutral
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Bisexual
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Sex in real life
Growth: 156
Weight: 65
Eye color: КаРиЙ
Hair color: ВсЕгДа РаЗнЫй
Hair length: Medium
Body type: Thick
On the body there is: Tattoos
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Closer to high
Maximum number of partners during sex: Several
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: Yes, but not always
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather no
Have you ever had sex in public places: No
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Всеми видами секса,и часто
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Главное без комплексов
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Нерасскажу
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Neutral
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Neutral
Attitude to role-playing sex games: I want to try
Attitude to BDSM: I want to try
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Neutral
Attitudes to sex in public places: Negative
Back
Language:
Best Porn Sites
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018