Home SERVOS About me
(OFF) SERVOS
27.1
Sergei
42 year, St. Petersburg, Russia
Registration: 20 june 2017
Rating: 27.1
Place in rating: 129
Number of phone: confirmed
Last visit: 27 sep at 17:51
Time online: 46h, 36min
Basic information
Name: Сергей
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 28 may 1976
Hometown: Санкт-Петербург, Россия
City of residence: Санкт-Петербург, Россия
Occupation: I work
About myself
Interests: Разные
Attitude to smoking: Negative
Attitude to alcohol: Negative
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Friendship and communication, Flirt, SMS-correspondence, Virtual sex, Sex in real life
Growth: 178
Weight: 76
Eye color: Серо-синие
Hair color: русые
Character: присутствует
About the desired partner: шаловливая чертовка)))
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: High
Maximum number of partners during sex: One
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes, only photo
Does size matter to you: No
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather no
Have you ever had sex in public places: No
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Любыми...
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Необузданность...
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: только лично...
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Positive
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Positive
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Neutral
Attitude to BDSM: Neutral
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Positive
Attitudes to sex in public places: I want to try
Back
Language:
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2018