Home Pacanchik About me
(OFF) Pacanchik
32 year, Makeyevka, Ukraine
Registration: 22 jun 2018
Rating: 0
Place in rating: 0
Number of phone: not confirmed
Last visit: 1 sep 2018
Time online: 06h, 34min
Basic information
Name: Юлий
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 23 june 1986
Occupation: I work
Profession: Шахтер
About myself
Interests: Активный отдых
Attitude to smoking: Neutral
Attitude to alcohol: Neutral
Orientation: Hetero
Purpose of dating: Sex in real life
Growth: 183
Weight: 72
Eye color: Голубые
Hair color: Шатен
Hair length: Short
Body type: Sports
Character: Спокойный
Sexual activity
Assess your sexual activity: Closer to high
Maximum number of partners during sex: Several
Did you make erotic photos, videos: Yes
Does size matter to you: Yes of course
You like to say dirty words during sex: Rather no
Have you ever had sex in public places: Yes
What kinds of sex do you practice most often: Оральный. Анальный
What kind of sexual skill do you expect from a partner: Горловой минет
Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies: Хочу двух негритЯнок
Sexual preferences
Attitude to virtual sex: Neutral
Attitude to oral sex: Positive
Attitude to anal sex: Positive
Attitude to the use of sex toys: Positive
Attitude to the use of food in sex: Positive
Attitude to role-playing sex games: Positive
Attitude to BDSM: Neutral
Attitude to the exchange of partners: Positive
Attitudes to sex in public places: Positive
Best Porn Sites
Version: Mobile | Lite | Touch
Rules | support@strip2.me | Sitemap
© Strip2.me 2019